Colossus Waste of Time…

So I spent a good few hours listing what games I currently own and what I’ve owned in the past – everything from Tetris to Lara Croft Tomb Raider: Anniversary (the first and last games I’ve bought).  Even better, it highlights which games I’ve finished and games I haven’t. Wow!  At the bottom there’s also a Games Wishlist – of games I want to get in the near future. O_o

Why did bother doing this? Not really sure, but I was going to post it on the Alan Wake forum, and thought it might be better suited here.
So anyway, you’re all invited to check out My Games…

Also, I’d love to hear your game recommendations – any genre, any platform.

2 thoughts on “Colossus Waste of Time…

  1. Here are some of my recommendations:

    Mafia – good GTA style gameplay with an decent storyline too
    Vampire the Masquerade Bloodlines – Excellent RPG
    Wing Commander series (especially Wing Commander IV, to this day one of the best storylines I have seen in a game)
    Blood – In the same style of Duke 3D, but heavily based on horror movies
    Deus Ex – Excellent story-driven RPG akin to System Shock 2

    That’s just off the top of my head. Kudos for playing some great Lucasarts titles too.

    – Morry

  2. Hi Morry,

    Thanks for your recommendations – I’ll definitely look into them once I save up. How could I have forgotten about Mafia and Deus Ex? Two games I’ve heard a LOT of good things about, but never got around to playing.

Comments are closed.